Tags

, , , ,


OMG! This gives me so much inspiration to improve my makeup artistry! I need to break out my colorful eyeshadow, stat!

MAKEUP BY SIRYN

My new hair color that I based on Pixie called for a new version of her look! The original was okay, but I wanted to try something a bit different this time. My new hair color is Pravana Vivids in Magenta! (Best. Dye. Ever!) I became a fan of the brand last year when I was Psylocke purple. It has human hair keratin in it and leaves my hair super shiny and soft! The color is also a stain so it stays in your hair for WEEKS! I only had to touch it up maybe 3 or 4 times last year! It definitely will not wash out or fade easily and I highly recommend it! (For crazy colors I always recommend using a sulfate free shampoo and conditioner and washing in cold water. It will make your color last much longer as it keeps your pores closed so the color…

View original post 251 more words

