Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,


After constantly surfing around on beauty blogs and youtube, and seeing these types of posts on a regular basis, I wanted to get in on the fun. So I’m going to go out on a limb and post my makeup of the day. This feels like a bigger deal than it really is…

Drumroll please…..

Image

And here’s one with my hair down

Image

I feel like the camera makes my face look rounder than normal but oh well.

Face:

Revlon Colorstay (350 Rich Tan)

Elf HD Powder

Covergirl Invisible Concealer

Nyx Blush in Copper

Eyes:

Maybelline Color Tattoo in Too Cool (base/primer)

Wet n Wild e/s Brule (lid color)

Wet n Wild On Cloud Nine (crease color)

Wet n Wild e/s Stagedive (blended into the crease)

Maybelline Eye Studio Gel Eyeliner (base for crease color)

Wet n Wild Megalength mascara

L’oreal Lineur Intense Carbon Black liquid eyeliner

Milani Liquef’eye eyeliner pencil in black

Brows:

Smashbox Brow Tech in Brunette

Maybelline Clear Mascara (to set brows)

